Connect
To Top

Bruno Mars and Cardi B find 24K Magic on tour

Bruno Mars and Cardi B to drip in Finesse

Bruno Mars and Cardi B will drip “Finesse” onstage.

After winning all 7 Grammys he was nominated for this year, Bruno Mars is taking his 90s inspired performance from that night out on the road.

Mars has just announced that he will be hitting the road for another leg of his 24k Magic World Tour, but this time he will be bringing along special guest Cardi B as his opener. This move is smart as their “Finesse” remix and subsequent In Living Color tribute video have been a smash hit on the charts and among fans.

The 24K Magic tour has been a juggernaut for the pop/R&B singer. It’s thus far made over 135 stops around the globe selling out each night and has hit both arenas and stadiums. After his success at the Grammy awards, it’s fitting that he would launch another North American leg to celebrate the album rather than promote it.

The tour will start September 7th in Denver where the tickets for the postponed October 30th, 2017 show ill be honored and will end with a whopping four night extravaganza at the Staples Center in Los Angeles October 23-27th. Other openers have not been announced as of yet.

Tickets for the new dates will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, February 16 at 12pm local time at LiveNation.com. Dates for what is sure to be a riotously good tour are below.

Friday, September 7, 2018

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Friday, September 28, 2018

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Monday, October 1, 2018

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Friday, October 5, 2018

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tulsa, OK

BOK Center

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Monday, October 15, 2018

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Austin, TX

Circuit of the Americas

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Friday, October 26, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

More in Audio