To Top

A massive line up is revealed for Primavera Sound 2018

Spain and its rich cultural history in music fuse together perfectly.

Since 2001, the country embarked on the creation of Primavera Sound, an annual music festival. The party takes place between the end of May to the beginning of June in various parts of Spain. The fest eventually grew into a meeting point for artists and onlookers for generations. This year will definitely not be disappointing, a huge line up of popular star-studded performers has finally been revealed via Twitter (below). The celebration will kick off in Barcelona from May 30-June 2.

The roster lists some familiar favorites as headliners such as Björk, Lorde, and the Arctic Monkeys. Others checking in will be Belle and Sebastian, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, The National, Migos, Chvrches, A$AP RockyFever Ray, among many, many more. 

The complete line up for the festivals 18th edition blowout can be viewed below. For those thinking about attending, tickets and the latest’s updates revolving around the fest can be found  below, or on Primavera Sound’s official website.  

Watch: Primavera Sound 2018 Line-Up

Keep In Touch with Salute Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Audio