To Top

X Ambassadors drop new song “Don’t Stay”

X Ambassadors drop new song

X Ambassadors are releasing a new single.

After releasing the single “Joyful” off of their forthcoming album of the same name, the band has made “Don’t Stay” their latest single. This marks a shift in their music as this album has a more honest and soulful approach; a slight departure from their previous music.

Written and produced by X Ambassadors, Ryan Tedder and Zach Skelton and produced by Tedder and Skelton. Tedder has written for everyone from Adele and Demi Lovato to One Direction and One Republic, Taylor Swift and Ariana Grande. It’s sure to be a smash on the charts with a writing/producing team of that caliber.

Both singles have been released as a teaser of what their new album, JOYFUL, will sound like. The album will be released at some point this spring on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records.

In addition to the two teaser singles, the band will be hitting the road this year for a colossal tour in support of the new album. The group will be joined by artists such as Jacob BanksMisterwives, Mondo Cozmo, Now NowSon Little and The Aces among others. The tour will feature regular and VIP packages.

However, beforehand, the group will be playing a string of small venues that will give fans a preview of what’s to come for the band and what they can expect from the more substantial tour. Dates and tickets for both jaunts can be found here.

Keep In Touch with Salute Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Audio