To Top

Five Finger Death Punch is anything but ‘Fake’ in debut track 

Five Finger Death punch is calling out all those deceitful mother-f*cker’s in newest track “Fake”

As the groove metal kings of Five Finger Death Punch make preparations for their seventh studio album And Justice for None, which is issued for release May 18 they tease fans with a taste of what’s to come with their first fiery single “Fake.”

The vigorous sound that the song radiates could make just about anybody channel into their inner fury, fusing together just the right amount of aggression, snarls, and dominance as the vocals of leading man Ivan Moody are heard blowing up in concurrence with the strait-laced propulsive beat.

The newly-released song is the opening track listed on their latest album And Justice for None, which is composed of 14-songs so far, with the addition of two extra bonus single’s “Bad Seed,” and “Save Your Breathe,” found on the deluxe version.

As a follow-up to their 2015 record Got Your Six, returning in such a bad ass way is the only way to go when impressing long-time fans and 5FDP refuses to let them down.

Moreover, the band earned a great amount of critical acclaim with past albums, which already achieved certified Platinum status by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). So, this latest album is expected to really hit it out of the park.

Five Finger Death Punch will be also embark on a co-headlining tour with Breaking Benjamin, which kick’s off early July, check out the latest details and secure your tickets for the tour here.

The album can be Pre-ordered here.

Original list:

01. Fake
02. Top Of The World
03. Sham Pain
04. Blue On Black
05. Fire In The Hole
06. I Refuse
07. It Doesn’t Matter
08. When The Seasons Change
09. Stuck In My Ways
10. Rock Bottom
11. Gone Away
12. Bloody
13. Will The Sun Ever Rise

Deluxe list:

 01. Trouble (Bonus Track)
02. Fake
03. Top Of The World
04. Sham Pain
05. Blue On Black
06. Fire In The Hole
07. I Refuse
08. It Doesn’t Matter
09. When The Seasons Change
10. Stuck In My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)
16. Save Your Breath (Bonus Track)

Keep up with music at Salute.

Listen: Five Finger Death Punch Fake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Audio